Team Members

Shannon Alexander

Digital Content Designer
shannonalexander@ufl.edu

Florida Bridgewater-Alford

Associate Director of Learning, Development and Integration
bridgefl@ufl.edu
(352) 846-3903

Emily Cardinali

News and Content Strategist
emilycardinali@ufl.edu
(352) 846-3903

Wise Clairvoyant

Videographer
wclairvoyant@ufl.edu

Alisson Clark

National Media Strategist
alissonc@ufl.edu

Jane Dominguez

Graphic Designer
janed@ufl.edu

Hessy Fernandez

Director, Issues Management & Crisis Communications
hesselin.fernand@ufl.edu

Ally Harris

Administrative Assistant
allyg10116@ufl.edu
(352) 273-3820

Shelley Henderson

Executive Assistant
shelleya@ufl.edu
(352) 846-3906

Brianne Lehan

Lead Videographer
briannelehan@ufl.edu

Dana McPherson

Director of Brand Management and Marketing
dmcpherson@ufl.edu

Steve Orlando

Assistant Vice President, Communications
sfo@ufl.edu
(352) 846-3903

Ana Perez-Olave

Associate Director of Digital Marketing
aperez91@ufl.edu

Cynthia Roldan

Media and Content Strategist 
croldan@ufl.edu
(352) 273-3820

Todd Sanders

Senior Director of Digital/Social Engagement and Innovation
tsand@ufl.edu
(352) 392-9092

Brian Sandusky

Videographer
sandusky@ufl.edu

Melanie Schramm

Assistant Vice President, Marketing
m.schramm@ufl.edu
(352) 846-3903

Allie Schutt

Graphic Designer
ASchutt@ufl.edu

Patricia Vernon

Senior Marketing Strategist
patriciavernon@ufl.edu

Brittany Wise

Director of Communications
brittany.alana@ufl.edu
(352) 846-3903