Team Members

Brooke Adams

Senior Communications Strategist
Adamse1@ufl.edu
(352) 273-1267

Shannon Alexander 

Digital Content Designer
shannonalexander@ufl.edu

Florida Bridgewater-Alford

Associate Director of Learning, Development and Integration
bridgefl@ufl.edu
(352) 273-3825

Emily Cardinali

News and Content Strategist
emilycardinali@ufl.edu
(352) 273-3828

Alisson Clark

National Media Strategist
alissonc@ufl.edu
(352) 281-5494

Jane Dominguez

Graphic Designer
janed@ufl.edu
(352) 273-3816

Hessy Fernandez

Director, Issues Management & Crisis Communications
hesselin.fernand@ufl.edu
(352) 273-3819

Ally Harris

Administrative Assistant
allyg10116@ufl.edu
(352) 273-3820

Fairen Horner

Associate Director of Marketing and Communications, Social Media
fairenhorner@ufl.edu
(352) 215-3915

Brianne Lehan

Lead Videographer
briannelehan@ufl.edu

Dana McPherson

Director of Brand Management and Marketing
dmcpherson@ufl.edu
(352) 273-3815

Steve Orlando

Assistant Vice President, Communications
sfo@ufl.edu
(352) 273-3819

Ana Perez-Olave

Associate Director of Digital Marketing
aperez91@ufl.edu
(352) 273-1741

Cynthia Roldán

Media and Content Strategist 
croldan@ufl.edu
(352) 273-3820

Todd Sanders

Multimedia Producer
tsand@ufl.edu
(352) 392-9092

Brian Sandusky

Videographer
sandusky@ufl.edu

Melanie Schramm

Assistant Vice President, Marketing
m.schramm@ufl.edu
(352) 273-3817

Patricia Vernon

Senior Marketing Strategist
patriciavernon@ufl.edu
(352) 273-3827

Brittany Wise

Director of Communications
brittany.alana@ufl.edu
(352) 846-3911